skip to content

Local government members of How Well Are We Adapting

How Well Are We Adapting is being developed for use by all Victorian councils. Currently in 2019-2020, 22 councils around Victoria are members of the tool and are monitoring their responses to climate change. Click on the logos below to be taken directly to each council's website.  


Brimbank City Council

Brimbank City Council

City of Greater Geelong logo

City of Greater Geelong

Hobsons Bay City Council logo

Hobsons Bay City Council

Maribyrnong City Council logo

Maribyrnong City Council

City of Moonee Valley logo

City of Moonee Valley

Moorabool Shire Council logo

Moorabool Shire Council

Wyndham City Council logo

Wyndham City Council


Bayside City Council logo
Bayside City Council


Glen Eira City Council logo
Glen Eira City Council


City of Greater Bendigo logo

City of Greater Bendigo


City of Greater Dandenong logo

City of Greater Dandenong


Hume City Council logo

Hume City Council


Kingston City Council logo
Kingston City Council


Maroondah City Council logo

Maroondah City Council


Moreland City Council logo

Moreland City Council


Mornington Peninsula Shire logo

Mornington Peninsula Shire


WAGA councils have been actively involved in developing How Well Are We Adapting and the content included on this site. If you have any questions or feedback related to the information provided for a particular council, please contact that council directly via its website.